Registration starts on January 8th, 2018

call for hours phone

Meet the AEC Staff

The staff at Adult Education Centres works hard to make your experience a positive and rewarding one. If you have a question for a specific member of our team, please use the email listings found on this page. For general questions, we encourage you to use our contact form.

Anne Grossman, Director

anne@adult-education.ca


Sheryl Twardoski, Student Services Administrator

sheryl@adult-education.ca


Melissa Neapew, Administrative Assistant

melissa@adult-education.ca


Amy Stefanson, Literacy Coordinator

amy@adult-education.ca

Courses: Basic English 2/3


Bev Rosas-Leon, Instructor

bev@adult-education.ca

Courses: Core Math 31G, Essential Math 30S, Automated Office 40S


Christine Grosshans, Instructor

christine@adult-education.ca

Courses: Chemistry 30S, Essential Math 40S

Glen Pfeifer, Instructor

glen@adult-education.ca

Courses: English 30S, Core Math 31G, Psychology 40S


Jacob Carson, Instructor

jacob@adult-education.ca

Courses: English 20F, Essential Math 20S, Essentials Math 20S, Law 40S


Janaya Koberstein, Instructor and Math Tutor

janaya@adult-education.ca

Courses: Applied Math 40S, Core Math 31G


Linda Guest, Instructor

linda@adult-education.ca

Courses: English 30F, English 40S Transactional


Louise Budworth, Instructor

louiseb@adult-education.ca

Courses: Math Pre-Calculus 30S

Nancy Cosby, Instructor

nancy@adult-education.ca

Courses: Biology 40S, Cinema as Witness to Modern History 40s, Post Secondary Coordinator


Ruby Schilke, Instructor

ruby@adult-education.ca

Courses: Management 40S, English Transactional 40S, English 30S, Tutor


Samantha Hancox, Instructor

samantha@adult-education.ca

Courses: Basic English, Essential Math 40S

1240 Main St., Winnipeg, MB, R2W 3S9 | Main: 204‑953‑0818 | Fax: 204‑953‑0819 | aec@adult-education.ca

Created by

Legal notice